What happens if I set my Etsy store to Vacation Mode?

When you set your Etsy store to Vacation Mode, it will remain synced to Printbest™. Your Etsy products will also remain synced, but you won’t be able to add new products from Printbest™.

Orders will not import while your store is set to Vacation Mode.

When you turn off Vacation Mode, orders will import from Etsy again.