If you delete a product listing from your Etsy store, it will be automatically deleted from your Printbest™ dashboard. If the listing is not deleted (simply expired or unpublished as a draft), then it will remain on your Printbest™ dashboard.
If you delete a product listing from your Etsy store, it will be automatically deleted from your Printbest™ dashboard. If the listing is not deleted (simply expired or unpublished as a draft), then it will remain on your Printbest™ dashboard.